Saturday, February 20, 2016

Beta weekend!

You can spend your weekend trying out two great beta's.


The first one is The Division Open Beta
For Xbox One: Thursday, Feb 18 10am CET | 4am EST | 1am PST
PS4 and PC: Friday, Feb 19 1pm CET | 7am EST | 4am PST
The Division Beta ends: Monday, Feb 22 1pm CET | 7am EST | 4am PST

The second one is Hitman PC. The PC beta starts at 17:00 CET on February 19, 2016 and ends on February 22 at 17:00 CET. Last weekend console gamers could try the Beta and we wrote a nice little preview about it.

No comments:

Post a Comment