Friday, June 08, 2018

The most wonderful time of the year!

No, no, I'm not talking about Christmas! It's June, so that means it's E3 time!


The event will be open for visitors during June 12-14, but as everybody knows we can enjoy the conferences and live streams before that!

We're totally looking forward here at HQ, to see what all the lovely game studio's will present to us. If you don't want to miss out on your favorite developer/publisher or just want to see every show, from the comfort of your own home, below we have the times and dates of the big shows for you:

EA E3 2018 conference times - Saturday, June 9
UK: 7pm (BST)
Europe: 8pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 2pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 11am (PDT)

Microsoft E3 2018 conference times - Sunday, June 10
UK: 9pm (BST)
Europe: 10pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 11am (PDT)

Bethesda E3 2018 conference times - Sunday, June 10
UK: 2:30am (BST, Monday)
Europe: 3:30am (CEST, Monday)
East Coast US: 9:30pm (EDT, Sunday)
West Coast US: 6:30pm (PDT, Sunday)

Square Enix E3 2018 conference times - Monday, June 11
UK: 6pm (BST)
Europe: 7pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 10am (PDT)

Ubisoft E3 2018 conference times - Monday June 11
UK: 9pm (BST)
Europe: 10pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 4pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 1pm (PDT)

Sony E3 2018 conference times - Monday June 11
UK: 2am (BST, Tuesday)
Europe: 3am (CEST, Tuesday)
East Coast US: 9pm (EDT, Monday)
West Coast US: 6pm (PDT, Monday)

Nintendo E3 2018 conference times - Tuesday June 12
UK: 5pm (BST)
Europe: 6pm (CEST)
East Coast US: 12pm (EDT)
West Coast US: 9am (PDT)


For more info, please visit the official website. Happy E3!!


No comments:

Post a Comment